Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

From the first day that I walked in the door never felt pressure to buy. Test drove a used rav4 to make sure that is what I wanted. Did my research and told them exactly what I wanted and which color I preferred. Mike was amazing at finding me exactly what I wanted! Working with Mike, Aaron and Jeff was the best team! I picked up my brand new 2022 Rav4 last week and it's perfect! Thank you guys! I will definitely be buying from you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I had a very smooth transaction here with Earnie. I would do it again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Recently shopping for a 4Runner and found the one at Berge. They gave me top dollar for my trade in, had my dream car (SR5 premium with a 3rd row), outfitted it with sweet tires and rims, gave us a great interest rate and a really good warranty. We went to a competitor and their rates and offer was insulting compared to Berge. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

They are very friendly and knowledgable!! Would highly recommend them!! Made my experience very nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

This Dealership is the best I have been to ever. I highly recommend this dealership as your service & sales for Toyota vehicles. The sales staff are friendly - not pushy and totally are looking out for the best interest of you. They do their best to advocate for you and get you in the vehicle you want within your budget & specs, as best as possible. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Ernie Beler & Vinny Mirando - Product specialist & Manager. Both listened to us, our concerns, our wants and needs and helped us get out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had a previous bad experience. That was not the case this time. They put all my doubts at ease.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great people to work with!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great pricing, very professional, FUN, Quick finance team that is awesome. Rico was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Words really cannot express how much I love this dealership . Sam & Jeff truly made my experience so comforting & streamline it was unbelievable. Let go of whatever you’ve experienced anywhere else because here you are treated as family . I am truly thankful & happy with my experience & my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Best Car Buying Experience I have had in 20years in Az. This isn't NO Bull like you get at other dealers. Best salesman to see is Enrique Vargas. They will find the New vehicle you want. An that is not easy today with limited inventory

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Awesome service. Not your typical car dealership. Mike Butler did a great job helping with my trade in and getting a new vehicle. Can’t recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Buying from Berge toyota was a great experience. I have worked in the car dealership market since the COVID pandemic first started and most dealerships have changed. Berge Toyota was very transparent and helpful with no pressure to buy. Sam did an amazing job and he was honest, proffesional, very transparent! Thank you Sam and all the amazing staff in finance and sales!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I worked with Will at the dealer, and I can't speak highly enough of him. Professional and understanding. Can't recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Berge Toyota was fantastic to work with! From working with Hayli B directly in finding the right vehicle to Enrique and Vinny’s assistance behind the scenes. The whole team was courteous and professional I highly recommend them for any and all things Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

César and Jeff were very professional and welcoming. I couldn't make up my mind on which vehicle to buy, and they took the time to explain all details about the ones I was interested, and showed me the numbers on all of them. I am very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla and my experience was excellent. Dallin and Aaron were incredibly helpful from selecting a vehicle to financing it. Would recommend Berge Toyota to all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Found the exact vehicle we were looking for. Super easy process. Ashley went above and beyond to help us get our new car. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Buying a used automobile was an incredibly smooth and frustration-free experience today at Berge Toyota! First, Ayden Gonzalez was generous and informative over the phone while setting up my appointment to head in and review the car I was hoping to buy. Next, the flawless and courteous introduction to my personal Sales Representative, Josh Hubble was heartfelt. Josh went on to insure that I was clearly informed, worked with every detail of the auto review/test-drive and ultimately super smooth paperwork to get me into the New (to Me) Automobile and out the door made me feel the freedom to ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Good all around in fact better than bigger Toyota dealers. I will go back. Finance numbers process pleasant and parts great. Service depot was good

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Purchased a new Toyota from Berge Toyota. In todays environment car buying can be a challenge. Berge made it easy and a great experience. From the GM, John Stanley to our salesperson Cesar Rocha we were treated very well. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Charles Pollnow is the epitome of perfection. He is beyond professional, knowledgeable, and fun! He genuinely cares for his clients and goes above and beyond for them! I have purchased 3 vehicles from him and always look forward to my next experience with him…he makes me feel valued and important…like family. I plan on buying many more vehicles to come from him, as my business is growing. I love the fact that he is happy for the great success I am having with my business. He is proud of me and supports me in any and every way that ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Nice staff personnel. Clean facility. Good products on the lot and floor. Noe was a good salesman. Very friendly. Looked up any question we had if he didn’t know.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

My experience here was insanely easy and streamlined. It was my first time buying a new truck, and it couldn’t have gone smoother! Ashley and Chris got me an amazing deal on the exact vehicle I wanted, and I couldn’t be me pleased with it.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I have always had buyers remorse and hated every dealership I have bought a car through until dealing with the staff at Berge Toyota. Heather, Grant and Vinny as well as all the rest of the staff we awesome. Grant was patient and listened to my needs vs wants and I initially was going to get a 2021 Sienna after test driving it and Grant was starting the paperwork but I kept going back to the 2022 Sienna that had all that I needed plus extras i ended up buying the 2022. They had to start the whole process over and didn't ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Berge Toyota was very helpful in helping me through the trade in and purchasing process. I am proud to be a Toyota owner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Ernie Beler was very kind and helpful. He helped me obtain a car for my daughter and it was painless. Spoke to him, told him what we wanted and wanted to spend and he had it picked out for us. This was all over the phone and text. Took my application in the afternoon and the next morning at 8:00 the car had been detailed and ready for us to pick it up. They also through in a full tank of gas. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Easy and straightforward process. Never felt pushed in anyway to make a decision, which has been my experience in the past at other dealerships. Staff was helpful and courteous throughout the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Buying a car is never easy, but these guys made it as easy as it could be. They accommodated my wishes and desires that I wanted in a truck. They got me done and out as quickly as possible. Thanks to everyone involved at Berge Toyota, I appreciate your patience with my indecisiveness.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Great service and nice atmosphere, Ernie Beler did a great job getting the deal on my car! I’m very happy with my car and looking forward to get on it and used.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Mike Butler was super quick & easy when it came down to helping me out ! Would definitely recommend made me feel stress free and super comfortable when purchasing my vehicle we should approve him for a promotion!!!!🙌🏻☺️🥹 loving the customer service as well everyone was such a great team who help us accomplish this too shout out to Vinny & Tony & Chris!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Charles Pollnow is the epitome of perfection. He is beyond professional, knowledgeable, and fun! He genuinely cares for his clients and goes above and beyond for them! I have purchased 3 vehicles from him and always look forward to my next experience with him…he makes me feel valued and important…like family. I plan on buying many more vehicles to come from him, as my business is growing. I love the fact that he is happy for the great success I am having with my business. He is proud of me and supports me in any and every way that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I had the great pleasure of meeting Sam when I went to check out cars at this location. He was really helpful as well as the team when I was trying to make my decision final for my purchase. I highly recommend this dealership for good customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The customer service was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very good customer service. Richard in sales was very helpful and attentive to my questions and needs. See Richard if you go in there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

This place has a nice environment people who work there are diligent and friendly !!! And the managers get in touch with customers to offer Help if you need it!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I absolutely LOVE Berge Toyota! They are always so pleasant and it truly seems like everyone loves where they work. I actually bought my car from Camelback Toyota but I make a point to drive to Mesa for my car service appointments or if there’s an issue. They get me in and out quickly every time. 5 stars!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Good experience. Everyone was helpful. Sam is great, gave advise on my purchase. Finance team was also very helpful. This dealership is highly recommended!So happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Great experience in car buying. Our salesperson, Cesar Rocha, was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Our car broke down in front of the dealership, and Cesar helped get it off the road. However we felt no pressure to buy a car from the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

This dealership from the start was instantly welcoming and felt more like a friend allowing me to buy the car I wanted opposed to a salesperson wanting to meet their new limit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Very friendly, polite, and grateful for our business. Very informative on financing and warranty and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Everyone at Berge Toyota was very helpful. Ernie was especially helpful. He listened to what we needed and did not pressure us into something we did not want. He was very personable. We would strongly recommend Berge Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The staff of Berge Toyota (Megan, Jonathan, Jeff, and Hayli) were all very professional and attentive. They made the car buying process streamlined, and was a great process all around. Definitely refreshing when a business takes pride in what they do and how they do it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Walked in met at the door by a very nice salesperson, Ernie answered all of our questions, everyone was very helpful, and personable, they did not make us feel pressured to purchase. We had been to Earnhardt Toyota earlier in the day and the salemen was very rude, we walked out, went to Bergen Toyota and had a very enjoyable non pressured experience. We strongly recommend BERGE TOYOTA, and we would we purchase another vehicle from them. THANK YOU, Ernie, Aron, and Annie. 💜

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Ernie, Vinny, and the rest of the team were incredibly helpful! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle, and was initially nervous about this. I felt like I was in good hands working with them. They went above and beyond to help me with a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

First time at berge toyota dealer grant and chris really helped me alot that dealer rocks👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Cesar Rocha was extremely helpful in helping me pick out my car. I didn’t feel pressured as other car salesman. Everyone was extremely friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Second time buying from Berge and again happy with every single step of the purchase. Tony is the best person I could have had help me through the process, and Brendan in parts in always helpful with everything too. Excited for this truck and can’t wait until it’s time to buy another from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Berge Toyota sales and service staff are great. Cesar helped me locate and get the exact 4Runner I wanted. Drew and Chris worked the deal and made sure I was informed and happy. Brendon is already assisting on the details to make sure I have monster on the trail. Thank you guys, you keep me coming back to Berge.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Mr. Sam from Berge Toyota is a true gentleman and he is the best. I came to the service department only to service my 2022 Tacoma , he talked to me and suggested to show me some numbers on my Tacoma , also he asked me a few questions and I told him I might be interested in a Tundra. 30 minutes later I signed up the new deal and bought Tundra. I like the prices and the relationship that Sam was able to establish with me. Great job Sam and I will inform my friends and family to buy from you @ Berge Toyota. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Berge Toyota was a pleasure to work with from the moment I walked through the door. Friendly competent people!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were the best to work with. They will work to help find what works best for you. Very customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Berge Toyota. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my visit. I left home with an awesome vehicle, love Toyota. Thank you again, James Haas, Ricardo Moreno and Dallin. This will definitely be the only place I will buy cars from.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Was able to get my car that wouldn’t start diagnosed and back to driving. Couldn’t have done it without Kendyl’s help. He was very communicative throughout the whole process. Never typically say this, but I actually look forward to the next visit in.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

From the start this team has been professional and informative. Braden sat down with me for hours going over every detail and anwsering all of my questions. They maintained excellent communication with me so I felt up to date every step of the way so far. Nate, Ashley, Braden and Vinny went above and beyond to find me the Tacoma I was looking for despite the limited supply. I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very professional dealership there was no pressure to buy the vehicle and I was in and out in about two hours my sales guy Grant was very good !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Enrique & Ricardo did an excellent job making sure we were taken care of along with providing us the best deal possible for our trade in. They made the process very smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

Had a great experience with Berge Toyota. Went to view the vehicle, and Haylee Fisher was very knowledgeable and helpful. Love the fact that she allowed me to look at the vehicle and there was no hovering over me or huge sale pitches. Just down to earth conversations about the vehicle. The whole process was super easy, from viewing the vehicle to doing paperwork. The financial guy also went out of his way to get me the best rate possible for my loan. Great experience and would definitely refer everyone to Berge Toyota. Great Customer Service!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

From initial phone call to showing up and having my choice of cars ready for a test drive to paperwork and detail ready. Everything was smooth. Sales associate Jose was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Top notch organization!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

We were already customers for service when we came in to look at a truck. Tony C. was great from the begining to end making the buying experience great. Would definitely recommend the dealership, everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

This was the best place to get a new car Adam from the sales department hooked it upI’m Christopher Chavez finance manager was the best

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

After we got going the experience was good. Smooth sales experience. Verify the mileage 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The staff are helpful and professional, all service is conducted with hospitality and decorum.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with everyone through the process of our purchase. The staff was very friendly, and made it easy to make our decision on where to buy our vehicles. We are not from the remote area, and had to travel across the valley, but they made it worth it!! Thank you Hannah, Bary, John, and everyone else you were all amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Hannah Bond was incredible. She was able to get me the trade in value I needed for my new Tacoma. I was given an awesome rental car too while waiting on my Truck to be built. All my future Toyota purchases will definitely be with Berge Toyota. Absolute great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We found a vehicle at Berge Toyota that we have been looking for. We were out of town but we contacted them quickly. They were able to do all the paper work through texts and a few quick phone calls. By the time we got into town, it look us less than 45 min and we were driving away with a 4 Runner! I can’t say thank you enough for the easy negotiation and painless process! I would totally buy from them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I worked with Dallin and he was fantastic. Great communicator and no pressure. Took time to educate us on our decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Love the experience smooth transaction they let us decide what we want.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Perfect customer service and satisfaction Drew and Grant are a Solid team. They worked hard to make this deal happen. Highly recommended to ask for these gentleman! I was upside on my car and they helped me find a deal to get me out of it and into the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve had at any dealership in quite a while. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that listen to the customer and go the extra mile to ensure everyone is taken care of.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Come to Berge Toyota for your car shopping! Dallin and Vinny went above and beyond for me in my car search and got me just what I wanted. Vinny went the extra mile and even got me a lower rate than agreed upon. Highly recommend for their excellent service and passionate customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Our sales guy Adam was very friendly and knowledgeable. The Finance Manager was straight forward and clear with his explanations of the paperwork. Very good experience considering I dislike car buying.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

JOSH AND CHRIS ARE THE BEST!!!! GOT ME EXACTLY WHAT IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR FOR A GREAT PRICE!!! THE BEST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD AT A DEALERSHIP EVER THANK YOU SO MUCH BERGE TOYOTA!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Everyone is great at Berge. I’ve been going to this location since 2011. Will Smith has been a great help to me this year getting the 4Runner I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I had no intention of purchasing a vehicle but on my way to Bass Pro I saw a Toyota Tacoma TRD at the front of the dealerships lot, it’s my favorite color, Inferno Orange, The color I plan on having my 1972 Toyota FJ 40 painted! I pulled off the interstate so fast onto the dealer lot and drove up to the truck hoping no sales person was going to come out and try to sell me something, I just wanted to see what the truck cost and the mileage, and no one came out I was able to look the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Really helpful and patient with us and very nice people. Really care about the customers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The Service managers at Berge Toyota (Kendl and Tye) are awesome! They go above and beyond to help our employees get their service needs. Best of all, they provide shuttles so it is convenient and flexible.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Fantastic crew! Kyle is seriously the best! They are always willing to answer any questions I have and helped me get my new truck. Thank you guys for everything!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Went here on a sunday, early afternoon. Checked out some tundras, test drove and signed papers. The whole process was fast and easy. Haylee and chris were really knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions about the truck. I was in and out of the dealership in no time! I would recommend 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Professional, courteous, above and beyond customer comes first mentality. Rico is a great asset to the dealership, greatly appreciate all his help on my new 2023 Camry XSE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Berge Toyota was great with helping us purchase a vehicle from them. We were referred by a close friend of ours and decided to take the 4 hour drive! We had an AMAZING experience at Berge Toyota. Customer service was EXCELLENT. Thank you Ricardo Downie & Christopher Chavez for getting us the best deal that WE were comfortable with. We will not go anywhere else but Berge Toyota for our next car purchase. The drive was worth it! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I traded in my 2017 Toyota RAV4 for a 2022 Rav4 Hybrid and could not have asked for better customer service. Will Smith and all of the staff at Toyota Berge made my experience easy and such a blast. I will be going to them for all my future car needs!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful! Hayley was very helpful and took her time with me to pick out my car

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Berge Toyota made our car buying experience so easy! Tony was great to work with and answered all our questions, he was upfront with all costs and didn’t play any games with us. Vinny in financing was also great to work with. I’ll definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My experience with Berge Toyota so far has been a pleasure. I make a point of using the internet for my vehicle purchases to avoid the headache of a sales persons greasing me with “hey boss how’s it goin”. Anyways Nate was my first point of contact and he was very upfront with inventory and pricing. He answered my questions and was in contact with me along with his coworker Chris. Next up was Enrique in finance. He helped with my options and I never felt pressure. When I arrived at the dealership Hayli was my point of contact ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Buying a new car is never fun, especially in 2022 with the long game of waiting for your car to be built and delivered. There were definitely some hiccups along the way, but everyone worked hard to ensure that my experience was as good as it could be despite how hectic the global situation is. Huge shout out to Joseph Medina for reaching out at the first sign of trouble with delivery. Sam Tohaibeche personally made sure I had all the knowledge I needed to operate safety features once my car arrived(even found a charger I could use so I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great people all around. Everyone was super friendly, making a long day pretty pleasant. Shout out to Ashley and James for being awesome. Just be sure to talk to them if you want the real price and availability.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

My buyer experience was quick, easy, and fair. I built my truck on the Toyota website, and asked for a quote. They reached out to me to setup an appointment. I looked at the local deals on the website and found a financing option at almost half the rate my bank pre-approved me for. I test drove an approximate match of the truck I built and had my questions answered. The real life truck was even more impressive than it looked on paper. We looked at available inventory and settled on a truck that didn't fully match the truck ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Would not buy a car anywhere else but Berge Toyota. Friendly, trustworthy, and genuine. They have your best interest in mind and are always there to help I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

We moved to this country just few years ago ,we were so lucky to Meet Mr.Sam and his family, they helped us as well as many other new immigrants. We got blessed and have our own business and now we need few new cars. We always trusted Toyota , and we trust Sam, so we purchased new Tacoma , and we will need fee more in the near future, also many of our friends will buy as well! We had a great experience with Sam & Berge Toyota , we trust them 100% . We will be customers for life. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Robert, Annie, and Jonathan were awesome! Never bought a car through text before but the process was seemless. Thanks to Berge Toyota for the amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Love Berge Toyota, whether it’s for service or getting a new car, this place is great. Staff here are some of the best people, very helpful, informative, and kind. Sam made the process of getting a car so easy and stress free.


Leave Us A Review