Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Best buying experience I ever had from my initial call to the receptionist to sealing the deal, great working with a knowledgeable and experienced team. Jordan, Jonathan and Kendyl are phenomenal professionals, highly recommended to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Mr. Diaz and the other gentlemen at the service department are stand up folks. They helped get me situated with a key to my new car. Great atmosphere inside. There's a coffee machine near the lounge as well. I'll be back in the future for anything else I'll need.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The service I received from Berge Toyota was phenomenal, the knowledge and expertise of Product Specialist Jordan, Sales Manager Jonathan and Assistant Service Manager Kendal helped me make an informed decision about the purchase of my new tundra, after signing the purchase contract I felt very satisfied with all the efforts this team provided for me. I would recommend Berge Toyota to to anyone thinking or wanting to purchase a vehicle, their hassle free, no pressure, effective approach is state of the art.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I bought a used car from this dealership. I had the best experience. Those sentences have never gone together for me. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They are straight up about the numbers and do a good job of representing their products. I was prepared for all the BS and back and forth and F&I garbage that they throw at you... but I did not need to be ready. My defensiveness was unnecessary but they're use to that. I drove away with the car I wanted and I hope I like Toyota, (this is my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Rico was my sales person and was very knowledgeable with all the products.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very friendly and very knowledgeable. Service was great. They didn’t play any games. Was upfront with my trade in. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Adam was awesome and very helpful in understanding my requirements and made sure to answer all of my questions. Team at berge Toyota were very welcoming. Overall it was a very good experience. Thank you Berge Toyota in helping me buy my first car.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Very pleasant experience buying a car. Would highly recommend especially Rico our salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Richard was awesome and easy to work with. Process was simple and his customer service was a 10/10. He even delivered the car to my house. I strongly recommend working with this team.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I worked with Adam and he was awesome at helping us get the car we needed and for a great deal. This is the 2nd car we have purchased here—they were honest and fair. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

We were treated as important customers, with full explanations in the purchase of our vehicle. Staff was very courteous making sure we knew how to operate the car and explaining the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves its investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first, I doubted, but at a point, I decided to give them a trial, and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company managers person like Mr. Ethan Payne to help you grow your investment capital within ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Totally happy with the great team at Berge Toyota. I want to give a huge shout-out to Ty - who responded to my online inquiries and did the impossible and found me the TUNDRA with the color and options I wanted (Wind Chill Pearl, Hybrid 1794, TRD Off-road pkg. Richard (sales) - No hard sales push. He was so knowledgeable, professional and easy going, he followed through with everything from updating me on my TUNDRA's status, coordinating my accessories and smooth delivery. Jeff (finance manager) - totally a straight shooter, no number games or trying to nickel and dime you, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Easy experience. Helpful salesman provided options not trying to persuade. accommodated to my weird circumstances. Easy experience overall with a friendly staff to make your trip quicker and easier

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Oh my gosh this dealership is just the bomb I didn't even have to go in there to buy my car everybody was just so nice I ordered it through them over the phone they had it built for me it'll be ready this week I'm just very very impressed with all the help that they've done for me it just they went over and above specially Nathan and his couple co-workers that help me

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Berge Toyota is a great place to buy a car they have great customer service and willing to work with you and help you in any situation Thank you Richard for helping my family to get a new car We felt the love and passion from yall.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Wonderful experience throughout. Noe and Randy were attentive, flexible, communicative, and genuine.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Wow… I am thankful this was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Hannah, Jeff and Aaron were all very kind and helpful walking me through the process. Shout out to Ernie for dealing with all of shenanigans while I was making up my mind. I love my Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Berge Toyota was a great place to buy a car. Sam was such an informed and kind salesman, plus we felt no pressure from him. The Financing Department also gave us no pressure and was very time efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I am a repeat customer of Berge Toyota. After 250,000 miles my RAV4 needed to be replaced. Berge Toyota made it very simple for me to find the right vehicle and the purchase process was very easy. I love the straightforward pricing policy and how quickly I was able to get in and out with the vehicle I wanted. Thank you for helping me! You guys are great!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My experience was nothing short of amazing. The process was quick and easy, along with all the staff being so helpful throughout the whole time I was there. I'd highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Awesome dealership! Jeremy, Cody and Stacy from service are some of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Very patient and very helpful would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great customer service and very helpful! I love this Toyota and everyone we’ve worked with has been so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Ty in service was terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Buying from Berge Toyota was very pleasant- all of our questions were answered, Jose and Randy were great and not hard sell people. We returned with a small item and service took right in with no waiting. Everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Very easy and quick. Professionalism is top tier and they have the customers genuine interest at heart. Very satisfied with the entire process as well as the staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

(Translated by Google) The attention is excellent! They always look for the best option for you. They speak Spanish! (Original) La atención es excelente! Siempre buscan la mejor opción para ti. Hablan español!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! Austin was great and never was pushy. That’s why I went back! Would refer anyone I know looking for a car to stop in and experience buying a car the way it should be!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Our family has purchased 5 Toyotas and this dealership offered the most comfortable and accommodating experience when buying a car. I highly recommend Berge to anyone that wants to have a friendly, knowledgeable and comfortable experience. No fancy jargon or pushy sales. Hannah, Austin and Jeff were fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Working with Jose was fast easy! Very professional personnel and friendly. They know how their business!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I knew I wanted a Toyota so shopped several dealers before I found Berge .Toyota. They are professional, friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I want to say thank you to Ty Boettcher, his professional attitude and willingness to do the right thing made me feel like this was the place to take my truck. No up sells and complete honesty. I use to go to right Toyota but after today I will only be servicing my truck at Berge, because of Ty and his compassion. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

This was our 4th purchase at this location in a decade. Each time, they've gone above and beyond what we expected and hoped for. However, this most recent time was even better. We came to them with a more or less unreasonable requests for price and type of vehicle, not gonna lie. We fully expected to walk away without anything and our search to continue. Ashley, James, and Vinny combined their powers and found us an incredible situation that fit in our budget and what we wnated. I can't promise everyone will get as lucky as we did ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great car buying experience. Cesar was extremely helpful and a friendly person.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

First time car buyer. Everyone was extremely nice and patient with me as I was learning how the car buying process goes and didn’t try to push me into anything unlike the other dealerships I went to. Made the whole process a lot smoother and less stressful. Would highly recommend if you’re not sure what you want in a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Big shoutout to Raina, Austin, James and Vinny! I appreciate all the help and care they gave me getting into my first hybrid Sienna. They made the process so easy and enjoyable. I would definitely come back for my next vehicle and highly recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I was able to get my dream car with the help of the manager and salesman. The salesman listened to my concerns and needs and ensure I got what I needed and wanted as it relates to safety features, all wheel drive, color and good interest rate. I also felt supported by having a rental while I waited for my car to be delivered. I’d recommend Cesar & Drew to help you make the right purchase at Berge. Thank you for staying in contact and checking in every step of the way. For first time buyers, make sure you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I can’t say enough great things about Cesar. He made my first time buying experience a great one. No pressure, very professional and honest. Thank you Cesar for being so kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Very Professional. I felt very comfortable purchasing my vehicle here at Berge Toyota. Great service from Berge Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

The process was super easy, thanks to Jose and Chris for the help, love to send family back to shop at berge Toyota. Quality of service !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was amazed by the exemplary customer service ordering and purchasing of our 2023 Toyota Tacoma TRD PRO from Berge Toyota in Mesa, AZ. I was greeted from the whole team before even starting the process. A special thanks to Ruby, Joe, Vinny and Aaron! They all made the buying process seamless and excellent! We have purchased many vehicles, but purchasing from Berge Toyota and their amazing team was hands down the best buying experience ever! Thank you! -Sean & Brandi Coronel

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

It was very professional the service, Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Have nothing but good things to say about Berge Toyota. The staff and general manager were awesome to work with. After being given the run around by Camelback Toyota we contacted Berge Toyota who did everything in their power to right the wrongs of another dealership. Berge Toyota proved they care about their customers and building relationships above making a few extra dollars. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Berge Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I absolutely love this dealership! Tony C. Has helped me purchase 5 vehicles! Every time I purchase, it is seamless! Jeff in finance does an amazing job and Chris the sales manager always greats me with a smile and helps! I am a life long customer because of these 3 guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We stoped in to drive a highlander Our sales person was extremely accommodating and patient with us His Name is Adam Martinez My wife and I would recommend him There is all kinda of signage in store stating customer first and transparency My wife and I laughed as I have worked in dealerships for 30 years Low and behold that is exactly what we we received We bought a 2023 Highlander We do not ever do these surveys #1 I know how important it is in dealership and for sales person #2 we were flabbergasted on how we were treated and how awesome our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

I was on a challenging hunt for a tough to find truck and I’m glad I had Tony, Hannah and their team behind me for the journey. They were patient and informative as I waited for the truck I wanted yet tenacious and creative when it was time to make a move. I’ll be back for my next truck soon!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Very flexible, they worked with me quite a bit and helped me pick a great car. Looking forward to getting future service appointments done here as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

This dealership is really geared to serving their customers and everyone participates. Every worker is clearly helpful and easily adapts to the customers needs. Definitely recommend purchasing from here because any car you get you will be very satisfied. I got my second car from here because I enjoy the experience and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Increíbles personas me ayudaron mucho a agarrar mi troca fueron mejores personas a las del dealer de camelback y avandole tratan a las personas muy bien!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

the staff at berge toyota helped me get exactly what i wanted without being pushy. they let me take my time to make an informed decision about my wants in a new vehicle, while also educating me along the way. i would definitely recommend this dealership in the future! i worked with josh and a number of professionals & everything was great! thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership...they were very nice and helpful to me. Kept me updated on my vehicle and also sent me a video of what they were doing to my vehicle. Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I just bought a car from Berge Toyota yesterday, and I had the best experience, thanks to Hannah and Ricardo! They made the process so easy with their online car buying system. I never had to step foot in the dealership--they handled the entire process remotely. They walked me through the paperwork and made sure I understood all of my options. They also answered all my questions thoroughly and quickly. Then Ricardo drove the car to my house, we signed the contract and the car was mine! The entire process was stress-free and straightforward. I highly recommend Berge Toyota and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience and will definitely do more business with Tony and the Berge Toyota family in Mesa.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Did a trade in and purchased my new car with them. They were Super helpful with everything and work with me and my budget. Ask for Rob Hill ❤️. He show me several options and answered all my questions and concerns. He was excellent!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Mr,Jeremy was awesome,professional and very helpful,thank you so much for everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Everyone we encountered at the dealership were awesome! Rico was our go to guy and treated us with kindness and patience! We had not bought a new car since 2011, so we had many questions and he was amazing, along with Jeff and our finance manager! Thank you all for making our day!! 🙏🙏

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Berge Toyota is TRULY the best car dealership in the valley. Everyone is caring, listens, knowledgeable, & helpful. Our latest purchase was flawless, quick, no stress or pressure & we could not be happier! Best run dealership we have ever been to with the best employees!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Excellent team, Christopher Chavez, Haylee and Mr Will Smith made me feel confident, 100% recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Amazing people friendly and so helpful great experience and I would recommend you to talk to Jose . Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Went to Berge Toyota to get information on the RAV4 the Salesman Cesar was helpful and patient answering my questions. It was a low-pressure buying experience and the staff were helpful and not pushy. They found a vehicle that met my needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. I have bought several new cars and this is the best buying experience I have had.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

We purchased our second vehicle from Berge on Christmas Eve. Sam, was great and very helpful. We appreciate the great customer service from everyone at this location. We’ll be back when we’re ready to get our next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Yes my experience here at Berge Toyota was really great I wind up getting a 2023 Toyota Tacoma and boy I love it and the people that took care of me was Sam, Drew and Jeff they made sure that I was approved and if anybody else want to come up here and get a car come and ask for Sam he is the man yes he is.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

The BEST experience. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. It is a very family-oriented and family-friendly place, which I loved. They answered all my questions, were patient and supportive, and they genuinely care about the customer. The experience, outside of a vehicle being a big decision, was not stressful in any way and I have never seen a more streamlined process. Definitely a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2022

I wanted to buy a 4 runner, had certain things I wanted, these options were hard to find. I worked with Cesar and he was fantastic. He found the exact 4 runner I wanted and the transaction was painless. I traded in my Nissan and the used car manager was great (I cannot remember his name)he gave me a fair price . They added running boards and they look great. I am very happy with the entire experience and would recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I stopped by and from my Salesman Tony, to Chris in finance and the service folks, everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I used Sams Club auto buying program to identify local dealer. When I arrived I asked for Internet sales and was connected with Sam Tohaibeche. He was very helpful and provided specs and availability for hybrid vehicles. We test drove the Camry and Corolla before trying a Prius. We were very impressed with design of Prius to maximize interior space and how well it is constructed - eventually opting for it as our every day around town car. From our sales associate, Sam, to finance and other team members, John Stanley, all were responsive to questions and helped guide us ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) As always 10 stars for them. (Original) Como siempre 10 estrellas para ellos.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Don’t hesitate to come in to Berge Toyota when looking for a car…. I’ve been in need of a nice new car and decided to take the plunge tonight and I’m glad I did. Everyone from the receptionist to the dealers were so nice and accommodating. Will and Chris took great care of me, they listened to what I needed and got me a great deal!!! I’ll be raving about them to all my friends and family for weeks 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

We all know the car buying process can be excruciating. Riverview Toyotas entire team was nothing short of exceptional. Even people that were not a part of the sale came over to say hello. Both sales associates that I worked with, Caesar and Drew, were extremely clear and detailed with presenting every option available throughout the whole process. Caesar even brought the car to our house to test drive it! Talk about amazing customer service! I never once felt like there was a hidden fee, and always felt as though they were looking out for my best interests when discussing ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great people, great environment. Great Vibes! Very polite, easy to work with. I definitely recommend buying a car from them, used or brand new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Berge Toyota. As you can see I gave it 5 Stars. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like give high praise to my salesman, Joe Cha. Not only was he extremely genuine and a gentleman to boot, but also a true professional. I spoke to Joe the previous week indicating my wishes with a new vehicle. I told him the day I would return. He immediately greeted me when i pulled up. I had been to a different dealership prior to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. Austin was very thorough and knowledgeable. Staff were friendly and professional. New car purchase went smooth and easy. I would definitely go back to this dealership once again and recommend to others as well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Friendly, excellent service with no pressure. Ashley very helpful. I got the car I wanted and felt like I got a fair deal. Thanks, Berge Toyota

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

The team at Berge was awesome. To say this team completely changes the car buying experience is an understatement. No pressure sales tactics, complete transparency (no hidden fees when you walk into finance), and a very personable/helpful staff earned them a customer for life. If you’re looking for a Toyota and don’t want to walk away feeling like you’ve been gouged, manipulated, and deceived, this is the dealership for you!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

We bought a new Toyota Sienna from Berge Toyota. Vinny and Noe were very transparent about the purchase details. They helped us out and brought the contract to our house. We are still awaiting the vehicle, but they provided a rental for us in the meantime until the car is delivered. Overall, we've been very pleased with our experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

This was my first car purchase, and as a 25-year-old I didn’t have a lot of knowledge going in. I did as much research as I could and I was feeling nervous about the whole shopping experience. The team at Berge Toyota made me feel so comfortable. They answered all my questions. Nate, Kyle, Vinny, and Aaron made the process friendly and easy to understand. They answered every single question I had, and did not rush me at all. When I needed time to look over documents, I was given privacy and allowed to look over everything on my ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Smooth process for trade in. Rico was very helpful in the process and made sure all my needs were met.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly. And Made the car Buying experience enjoyable

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Friendly and fast service. Not pushy but helped answer all my questions and got me fitted in a new tundra! The process was quick and easy and Austin was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience with Kendyl! Was worried I had purchased a lemon from another dealership and Kendyl assured me he would go over the car from top to bottom and that he did! He even provided video explaining his findings how cool is that! Checked in with me via text/call the whole way through. I really felt like he treated my vehicle as if it was his own. Hands down best customer experience! Kendyl I will be back to you with all my vehicle needs in the future. Happy Holidays sir! Toyota is lucky to have ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

First time in a long time that I’ve had to buy a car from the dealership and from now on I’d choose them! Atmosphere was awesome and friendly. All my questions were answered in the upmost respect no matter how simple a question was. They also made it so easy to the point where I questioned why didn’t I come here sooner!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Ernie was absolutely world class. He is honest and hard working. He went above and beyond to provide all the information I asked for and did not pressure me to buy at all. I hate dealing with dealerships but he changes that today. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

By far the BEST care buying experience of my entire life!! I know that sounds like an exageration, but I was really dreading the process and spent about 2 months visiting dealerships and test driving cars. This was the ONLY PLACE that made me feel like I was getting the TRUTH and didn't push me at all. Barry, Hannah and James were true professionals and LOW PRESSURE from start to finish. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these folks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Easiest car buying transaction I've had and I've purchased a lot of vehicles. I live in Tucson and they offered to bring the car down to me and drive the trade back! Clear communication, had the perfect car on the lot I was looking for. They make my local dealers look like amateurs. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Got my new car lubed up there

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

I had very particular requirements for the truck I wanted. Aaron and Ernie took the time to understand what I wanted Then they searched the upcoming inventory and found me a close match. Then they adjusted some dealer options to make it a perfect match. They were very easy to work with. Ernie kept me informed along the way as things progressed. I’m very happy with the whole buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Very helpful and easy buying experience. Salesman Jose was easy to talk to and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

The BEST experience. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. It is a very family-oriented and family-friendly place, which I loved. They answered all my questions, were patient and supportive, and they genuinely care about the customer. The experience, outside of a vehicle being a big decision, was not stressful in any way and I have never seen a more streamlined process. Definitely a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

The BEST experience. The staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. It is a very family-oriented and family-friendly place, which I loved. They answered all my questions, were patient and supportive, and they genuinely care about the customer. The experience, outside of a vehicle being a big decision, was not stressful in any way and I have never seen a more streamlined process. Definitely a customer for life!


Leave Us A Review